Rosetta Spacecraft’s landing on comet

Rosetta

Update for Nov. 12 at 10:14 a.m. EST (1514 GMT): Rosetta and Philae have sent back their first images since the two spacecraft seaparted earlier today. Newest: 1st Comet Approach Photos from European Spacecraft The European Space Agency’s Rosetta mission will land on a comet on Nov. 12, with ESA, NASA and the Slooh Community providing a series of webcasts. (See our Full Coverage of comet landing.) Rosetta’s Philae lander is expected to reach Comet 67P at 10:35 a.m. ET (1535 GMT), with landing confirmation reaching Earth at 11:03 a.m. ET (1603 GMT). Now Showing: Live views of Rosetta mission control. Follow it live below, and see ESA’s full webcast schedule here: http://www.esa.int/esatv/Television :


http://www.meteoweb.eu/2014/11/la-sonda-rosetta-atterra-sulla-sua-cometa-le-immagini-in-diretta-streaming-video-live/348871/

http://www.space.com/17933-nasa-television-webcasts-live-space-tv.html

Annunci

Rispondi

Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Connessione a %s...